Caged Series


A Complete 9-Book Adult Urban Fantasy & Paranormal Romance Series

From Book One…


After the death of her parents, Ruby awakens from a lifetime of shadows and finds herself alone, thrust into a world of lies, deceit, betrayal and the supernatural.

As her quest for truth continues to come up short, she realizes that maybe some questions really are best left unanswered.

When her true identity is finally unveiled, she is forced to choose between two of the mysterious men who continually seem to crop up in her life.

She chooses poorly.

Now abandoned, Ruby must learn to call on the darkness within to survive, or spend a hellish eternity imprisoned because of it.


SKU: N/A Category: Tags: ,

Additional information

Select Your Book(s)

Caged (B1), Haunted (B2), Framed (B3), Scarred (B4), Fractured (B5), Tarnished (B6), Strayed (B7), Concealed (B8), Betrayed (B9), Complete 9-Book Set


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Caged Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.