Queen Me

$16.00

INTERNATIONAL READERS PLEASE NOTE: Shipping will be calculated after your sale and invoiced separately (the weight will need to be calculated). This can be expensive. For example, to ship one book from the author to London, England would cost approximately $25 for shipping alone. If you would like to get an estimate of international shipping, please visit the Contact page to send Amber an email

6 in stock

Description

INTERNATIONAL READERS PLEASE NOTE: Shipping will be calculated after your sale and invoiced separately (the weight will need to be calculated). This can be expensive. For example, to ship one book from the author to London, England would cost approximately $25 for shipping alone. If you would like to get an estimate of international shipping, please visit the Contact page to send Amber an email


He corners me in an alley.

An assassin. A killer of killers. A usurped king.

The Moonlight Wraith is hungry to regain his stolen throne, and he claims I have the magic he needs to secure his vengeance.

He must have lost his sanity along with his kingdom because the only true ability I possess is wielding my smart mouth at times I shouldn’t. So I do what any drunk human trying to survive in a supernatural world might do—I throw up on his shoes.

Despite my attempts to refuse the sexy fae, I soon find myself sucked into his war—and lost in his penetrating silver stare. The way he looks at me makes it seem like he wants me for more than just revenge. But how could a powerful fae king fall for a lowly human outcast like me?

I’m no queen.

And once he figures that out, my heart won’t be the only casualty.

QUEEN ME, a spicy standalone paranormal romance set in the Immortal Vices and Virtues Universe. Every book is a guaranteed happily ever after with a satisfying ending and no cliffhangers. Perfect for fans of Immortals After DarkBlack Dagger Brotherhood, and the Demonica series.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queen Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.