News - New Release

RELEASED TODAY! LIVE WIRE, the first installment in the NEW Blue-Eyed Bomb series! #CagedSpinoff

Live Wire Facebook Cover Photo

LiveWireFinal-ebooklgSapphira is a ticking time bomb.

Two years ago, she lost control of the unstable energies within her and caused a horrific supernatural incident. Since then, she and her family have lived in constant fear of another—and her freedom seems only a distant memory.

In Huskers Grove, Iowa, a darkness looms. A great and faceless evil. An evil that wants Sapphira. Can she master her abilities to save the ones she loves or will she fall victim to the enemy that seeks to take what is rightfully hers?


About the Book

Live Wire
by Amber Lynn Natusch

Blue-Eyed Bomb #1 (Caged Series Spin Off)

Urban Fantasy
Paranormal Romance


Publication Date
August 30, 2016

df2b8-goodreads-button  amazon-KU-free-button2

About the Series

Live Wire is the first installment in the Blue-Eyed Bomb series, a new spin off in the Caged universe.

The Caged Series – First Book is FREE! 

Caged 1 - Caged  Caged 2 - Haunted  Caged 3 - Framed  Caged 4 - Scarred Caged 5 - Fractured  Caged 5.5 - Tarnished  Caged 6 - Strayed  Caged 6.5 - Concealed  Betrayed

The Unborn Series – Available on Kindle Unlimited!

Unborn 1 - Unborn  Unborn 2 - Unseen


Live Wire Teaser 1

Leave Your Thoughts...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.